Byåsen Langrenn

Oppmenn/styret

Oppmenn/styret

STYRET FOR BYÅSEN IL LANGRENN 2019-2020

Leder Torbjørn Mæhlumsveen xmaehlum@online.no 95428020
Arrangement Egil Aune egil.aune68@gmail.com 99530019
Økonomi Marit Irene Fuglem Høgli marit71@live.no 92027343
Marked Thomas Larsen thomasglarsen@gmail.com 93440884
Anlegg/arena Tore Hammer tore@boa.no 91310057
Oppmann senior Knut Erik Buvarp knuterik@byggmesterk.no 93226601
Oppmann junior Tor Arne  Falkanger thor.arne@falkanger.no 95206400
Oppmann 15-16 år Trude Flatås Sæther trudefla@hotmail.com 95131294
Oppmann 13-14 år Veronica Skjetlein veronica.skjetlein@gmail.com 93439777
Hovedtrener 13-14 år Frode Sundal forde.sundal@gmail.com 92015557
Oppmann 11-12 år Guro Sundal sundal.guro@gmail.com 92429536
Hovedtrener 11-12 år Børge Leiren borlei369@gmail.com 97010785
Oppmann 8-10 år Siri Lund Gjerde siri_gjerde@hotmail.com 48202288
Oppmann 8-10 år Brynhild Snilsberg brynhild@snilsberg.priv.no 93092459
Hovedtrener 8-10 år Ola Stenseth ola.stenseth@gmail.com 93672400
Funksjon
Navn
Tidsperiode
Aktives representant
Didrik Tønseth
2011-2019
Gyldne ski 1
Roald Olsen
2009-2019
Gyldne ski 2
Leif Lande
2010-2019
Gyldne ski 3
Alf Roar Størseth
2011-2019
Valgkomite 1
 
 
Valgkomite 2
 
 

 

Byåsen IL Langrenn- Pb.9213 -7424 Trondheim.

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift