Re FK

Styret

Styret

Styre i Re Fotballklubb 2017

Verv Navn Mobil E.post
Leder Simen Wifstad 41671896 leder@refk.no
Nestleder Øystein Strøm 98285003 Oystein.strom@hotmail.com
Styremedlem Mona Frellumstad 47023092 mona.frellumstad@yahoo.no
Styremedlem Kathrine Bruserød Lillefosse 41214174 Kbruserd@gmail.com
Styremedlem Olaf Solberg 99557042 olaf@byggbs.no 
Styremedlem Daniel Hov 94895841 daniel@sandefjordfotball.no
Styremedlem Simen Wifstad 41671896 simen@nwt.no
Styremedlem Jørgen Fremstad 90527825 Jfremstad@gmail.com
Styremedlem Ronny Håvet 91371047 rohaavet@online.no 
Varamedlem Geir Frydenberg 92884958 geir.frydenberg@optimerabygg.no 
       
Sportslig leder Hans Arne Tveiten 90192188 sport@refk.no
       
Materialforvalter Ronny Håvet 91371047 rohaavet@online.no 
       
Leder markedsutvalget Anders-Gustav Holt 93031481 anders@dittkontor.no   
Observatør Ramnes Alfred Ringdal 91349531 alf-rin@online.no  
Observatør Ivrig Ole Solvåg 91802481 fotball@ivrig.no  

 

Re Fotballklubb

Postboks 176

3164 Revetal

E-post: leder@refk.no

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift