Fjellhamar FK

Lagledelser

Lagledelser
  ADRESSELISTE FJELLHAMAR FK    
         
G 2013 Kristoffer Øyen Trener 47 23 45 88 kristoffer@aftereternity.org
G 2013 H. Arne Andersen Trener 90 52 98 49 arnehieronim@gmail.com
G 2013 Kaja Nordstrøm Aker Lagleder 47 65 18 05 kaja_nordaker@hotmail.com
G 2013 Anne Engelhart Foreldrekontakt 92 86 71 49 anne.engelhart@astrazeneca.com
G 2013 Geir-Inge Hanssen Trener 41 30 32 01 Geir-Inge.Hanssen@karcher.no
         
J 2012/13 Lise Zetterstrøm Trener 93 43 81 89 lise@siffer-regnskap.no;  lize@bdo.no
J 2012/13 Lars Breistrand Hovedtrener 99 70 53 57 lars.breistrand@gmail.com
J 2012/13 Daniel Sannum Lauten Lagleder 91 60 04 22 daniel.sannum.lauten@gmail.com
         
G 2012 Ole Christian Halvorsen Trener 98 21 89 13 o.halvorsen@nordvikbolig.no
G 2012 Per Jostein Ørslien Lagleder 92 26 72 83 perjostein@gmail.com
G 2012 Philippe A Bugge Trener 94 89 84 25 philippebugge@hotmail.com
G 2012 Nisar Ahmed Trener 97 77 06 07 nisar.ahmed@no.mcd.com
G 2012 Jarle Andreassen Foreldrekontakt 40 00 02 02 jarlesen2@hotmail.com
G 2012 Thomas Nielsen Kasserer 97 40 51 12 thonie3@hotmail.com
G 2012 Carsten Torbergsen Trener 94 43 82 94 ctorbergsen@gmail.com
G 2012 Hanan Hamidi Materialforvalter 91 80 32 52 hanan.hamidi83@outlook.com
         
G 2011 Thomas Myhre Trener 97 00 25 78 tmyhre1@gmail.com
G 2011 Jon Are Nordbrekken Trener 95 05 10 00 jon.are@nordbrekken.no
G 2011 Torunn Midtseim Myhre Lagleder 90 68 67 22 torunnmi@gmail.com
G 2011 Nina Marie Hektoen Foreldrekontakt 95 74 77 33 ninahektoen@hotmail.com
G 2011 Jan Juvoll Trener 97 87 78 65 jan.juvoll@gmail.com
G 2011 Eirik Randolph Hesla Hovedtrener 96 23 32 02 eirikhesla@gmail.com
G 2010 Tor Morgan Pedersen Trener 97 87 43 88 tor.pedersen@norkjemi.no
G 2011 Anders Reinemo-Wålberg Trener 95 86 05 04 anders.walberg@vanpee.no
G 2011 Helene Pedersen Kasserer 41 90 55 15  pedersen.helen@yahoo.no
         
J 2010/11 Erling Kristian Nilsen Hovedtrener 93 43 85 65 erling.kristian.nilsen@lorenskog.vgs.no
J 2010/11 Svein Ove Holsæter Trener 95 83 73 48 svein.holsaeter@gmail.com
J 2010/11 Markus Høgnason Steinbakk Trener 97 97 83 23 hognason77@gmail.com
J 2010/11 Geir Wold Aarseth Foreldrekontakt 95 86 07 39 geir.aarseth@gmail.com
J 2010/11 Irene Jeremiassen Lagleder 98 48 73 27 irene_jeremiassen@yahoo.com
J 2010/11 Abdel El.Harouchi Trener 98 10 11 03 sarah.05@hotmail.no
         
G 2010 Anders Aksnes Hovedtrener 93 25 13 14 anders.aksnes@hyundai.no
G 2010 Tommy Jakobsen Trener 95 83 25 52 tjakob70@hotmail.com
G 2010 Tom Eggers Trener 92 21 31 81 tom.eggers75@gmail.com
G 2010 Tom Martin Slorafoss Foreldrekontakt 91 54 59 19 tomslora@gmail.com; ffkteam2010@gmail.com
G 2010 Thaya Nagalingam Trener 90 77 26 07 thaya.nagalingam@gmail.com
G 2010 Ivar Rognhaug Ørnes Trener 98 82 26 26 ivar.ornes@gmail.com
G 2010 Espen Schou Henriksen Trener 48 88 09 90  
G 2010 Arild Bråten Trener 91 80 04 41 arild_braaten@hotmail.com
G 2010 Ole-Kristian Tollefsen Lagleder 92 02 03 50 ole-kristian.tollefsen@hockey.no; Tollefsenok@gmail.com
         
J 2009 Yngve Halseth Hovedtrener 95 24 12 32 yngve.halseth@veidekke.no
J 2009 Helga Sigrun Gisladottir Foreldrekontakt/Lagleder 92 07 16 43 hsgisladottir@gmail.com
         
G 2009 Øyvind Trefall Opstad Hovedtrener 90 05 18 28 opstad81@hotmail.com
G 2009 Jan Harry Heimly Hovedtrener 48 89 84 75 jan.heimly@hotmail.no; jan.heimly@maarud.no
G 2009 Thomas Vissmark Trener 92 63 17 64 thomas.vissmark@mercedes-benz.no
G 2009 Andreas Volla Trener 93 44 01 50 andreas.volla@outlook.com
G 2009 Brede Alnes Trener 90 57 29 72 brede.alnes@online.no
G 2009 Lasse Zetterstrøm Lagleder 48 99 69 13 lukazett@gmail.com
G 2009 Helga Sigrun Gisladottir Foreldrekontakt 92 07 16 43 hsgisladottir@gmail.com
G 2009 Hege Reinemo-Wålberg Kasserer/arrangement 45 89 10 70 hege_reinemo@hotmail.com
         
G 2008 Frode Rutledal Trener 99 43 63 80 frode.rutledal@gmail.com
G 2008 Pål Rudi Ufert Trener 97 52 05 20 Pal.Ufert@bilia.no
G 2008 Fabian Underdal Trener 95 76 17 71 fabian-t@online.no
G 2008 Frode Hammer Trener 46 24 23 00 frode@fh-consult.no
G 2008 Sølve Hogner Aarflot Hovedtrener 93 80 89 85 Solve@vhr.no
G 2008 Steinar Lindberg Bjerke Trener 41 31 84 66 steinar.lindberg.bjerke@dnvgl.com
G 2008 Jan Thomas Andersen Trener 92 80 69 15 thomas.andersen@leaseplan.no
G 2008 Truls Storebø Andersen Lagleder 48 48 81 71 trulsand@me.com
G 2008 Lotte Lundby Kristiansen Lagleder 92 41 47 01 lottelundbykristiansen@yahoo.no
G 2008 Odd-Helge Johansen Foreldrekontakt 91 51 77 79 odd.helge.johansen@coop.no
         
J 2007/8 Tomas Nydal Trener 92 85 74 93 tnydal@gmail.com
J 2007/8 Ketil Jensen Trener 97 17 22 78 ketilj@gmail.com
J 2007/8 Lise Jørgensen Foreldrekontakt 92 68 65 68 lisejorgensen@hotmail.com
J 2007/8 Jørgen Lysø Trener 41 30 06 64 jorgen.lyso@nordea.no
J 2007/8 Ole Petter Dahl Trener 99 72 25 08 ole.petter.dahl@gmail.com
J 2007/8 Maritta Solaas Moen Lagleder 95 89 25 29 maritta.solaas.moen@gmail.com
         
G 2007 Pål Søgård Trener 94 53 73 80 palsogard@hotmail.no
G 2007 Jarle Nummestad Trener 92 08 68 68 jarle.nummestad@gmail.com
G 2007 Jarl Vegar Paulsen Trener 95 85 40 64 vegar@totemkran.no
G 2007 Øystein Hoel Trener 41 55 84 58 oystein.hoel@posten.no
G 2007 Anders Aksnes Hovedtrener 93 25 13 14 anders.aksnes@hyundai.no
G 2007 Frode Hagen Trener 97 11 86 00 frha07@gmail.com
G 2007 Thomas Johansen Lagleder 97 75 08 55 thomas.privatpost@gmail.com
G 2007 Anna Riisnæs Foreldrekontakt/Lagleder 45 91 03 70 anna.riisnaes@gmail.com
         
G 2006 Stephen Sømhovd Circhirillo Hovedtrener 91 77 92 11 step1rillo@gmail.com
G 2006 Jörg Wolfgang Willke Trener 94 85 53 96 jwwillke@gmail.com
G 2006 Håvard Gjerding-Smith Trener 92 20 17 88 hgjerding@hotmail.com
G 2006 Synnøve Sørå Seppola Foreldrekontakt 93 84 19 73 synnovesora@gmail.com
G 2006 Cecilie Renate Lund Lagleder 90 77 53 57 cecilierlund@hotmail.com
         
J 2006 Kjetil Weihe Presterud Trener 99 23 55 90 Kjetil.presterud@moller.no
J 2006 Hans Christian Skøien Trener 93 21 18 72 hc@nydalens.no
J 2006 Jan Harry Heimly Trener 48 89 84 75 jan.heimly@hotmail.no
J 2006 Mona Joakimsen Skøien Lagleder 93 23 59 25 mjoakimsen@hotmail.com; mjskoien@gmail.com
J 2006 Liv Dalen Tennøe Foreldrekontakt 48 24 71 92 ldtennoe@gmail.com
         
J 2005 Kenneth Willumsen Trener 97 14 41 05 kennethwillumsen@gmail.com
J 2005 Thomas Myhre Hovedtrener 97 00 25 78 tmyhre1@gmail.com
J 2005 Thomas Viig Lagleder/trener 90 18 60 86 thomas.viig@gmail.com
J 2005 Stian Stenseth Foreldrekontakt 98 22 31 95 stiste@gmail.com
         
G 2005 Frode Hammer Trener 46 24 23 00 frode@fh-consult.no
G 2005 Tommy Davidsen Trener 94 13 82 33 tommy.davidsen@insenti.no
G 2005 Isa Shipshani Hovedtrener 41 29 59 11 isa_ship@hotmail.com
G 2005 Stein Rakner Markedsgruppa  92 80 24 04 srakner@yahoo.no
G 2005 Bernt-Eivind Besseberg Foreldrekontakt  95 90 36 41 bernt.besseberg@gmail.com
G 2005 Kristine Torgersen Lagleder 90 65 12 37 kritor3@gmail.com
         
G 15/16 Sai Thavarajah Shangeeth Hovedtrener 47 83 42 74 sai_92chelsea@hotmail.com
G 15/16 Kåre Aunan Trener 90 67 69 95 kare.aunan@telenor.com; kaare@aunan.com
G 15/16 Geir Arne Tennfjord Trener 90 84 12 77 geir_arne.tennfjord@yahoo.no
G 15/16 Atle Reitan Trener 92 21 96 45 atle.reitan@yahoo.com
G 15/16 Ståle Lilleås Trener 98 28 01 64 staale.lilleaas@nordea.com; aasveien9b@gmail.com
G 15/16 Pål Gulbrandsen Trener 91 14 92 53 pal@furuspesialisten.com
G 15/16 Roger Engelstad Lagleder 95 05 64 69 lagleder.ffkg2004@gmail.com
G 15/16 Gjermund Holsæter Foreldrekontakt  95 15 04 16 gjermundholsaeter@gmail.com
         
J 15 Arne Jappee Hovetrener 90 56 26 13 ajappee@online.no
J 15 Sander Kvalheim Trener 90 25 40 45 sanderkvalheim1999@gmail.com
J 15 Kim Harald Gulbrandsen Trener 90 66 25 03 kim-lfc@live.no
J 15 Pål Mollestad Trener 47 80 70 40 palmollestad@gmail.com
J 15 Terje Brøske Trener 92 24 41 13 terje.broske@gmail.com
J 15 Magnus Schæffer Trener 45 28 43 83 magnus.schaffer@kids.oslo.kommune.no
J 15 Atle Bråthen Trener 92 81 49 69 abr@ramirent.no
J 15 Svein-Ingar Helland Trener 91 66 08 89 sih@daimex.no
J 15 Tone Røtnes Lagleder 41 51 22 44 tonerot@icloud.com
J 15 Kjersti Kaldheim Foreldrekontakt 95 05 99 89 kjersti.kaldheim@gmail.com
         
J 17 David Brocken Hovedtrener 93 00 04 95 dbrocken71@gmail.com
J 17 Øivind Skedsmo Thaulow Petersen Trener 92 23 93 52 skedsmo.petersen@gmail.com
J 17 Atle Romundgard Olaisen Trener 98 29 74 16  atle.romundgard.olaisen@vikenfiber.no
J 17 Kjetil Fløtre Trener 91 13 95 22  kjetil.flotre@vegvesen.no
J 17 Anita Berg Petersen Lagleder  99 56 09 10 anita.berg@ahus.no
J 17 Eirik Frøytlog Trener 91 31 71 55 eirik@real.no
J 17 Liv Heidi Moe Foreldrekontakt  92 29 30 26 livheidimoe@gmail.com
         
G 19 Daniel Sandmo Os Trener  92 66 06 61 daniel_sandmo@hotmail.com
G 19 Kristoffer Kleven Hovedtrener 97 97 14 56 kr.kleven@gmail.com
G 19 Jan Arve Kaldheim Trener  41 00 48 18 jan.arve@kaldheim.net
G 19 Per Skjeppestad Foreldrekontakt  47 45 19 63 Per.Skjeppestad@astrup.no
G 19 Oddbjørn Halvorsen Lagleder 48 08 64 91 ohalvorsen@gmail.com
         
Herrer A Stian Isetorp Hovedtrener 40 28 81 04 stianise@hotmail.com
Herrer A Hilde Øverby Lagleder 92 28 79 35 he.overby@gmail.com
Herrer A Øivind Smestad Lagleder 99 09 35 16 post@fjellhamarfotball.no
Herrer A Camilla Kristin Rangnes Lagleder 90 20 94 54 camilla.rangnes@gmail.com
Herrer A Frode Bolstad Lagleder 994 37 342 frode.bolstad@glava.no
Herrer A Per Christian Ness Trener 95 78 23 34 pcness@hotmail.com
Herrer A Halfdan Roth Trener 932 82 236 halfdanroth12@hotmail.com
Herrer A Freddy Risan Lagleder 98 25 52 40 fredd-ri@online.no
         
Menn Rek Kristoffer Kleven Lagleder 97 97 14 56 kr.kleven@gmail.com
Menn Rek Per Møller Pettersen Lagleder 97 77 46 82 permollerp@gmail.com
         
Kvinner A Mari Carlson Haug Hovedtrener 90 87 10 50 mari_haug93@hotmail.com
Kvinner A Sandra Didriksen Trener 95 94 29 81 sandra19@online.no
Kvinner A Hanna Berger Trener 90 29 09 27 berge.92@hotmail.com
Kvinner A Camilla Berg Foreldrekontakt 99 61 85 57 jenter.elite.fjellhamarfotball@gmail.no
Kvinner A Tore Karlsson Lagleder 90 52 00 83 onkel_tore@hotmail.com
         
Menn 34 Eivind Gabrielsen Lagleder 90 66 90 85 post@madrasseksperten.no
         
Menn 48 Rolf Misund Lagleder 93 00 10 02 legevakttaxi1002@gmail.com; romisund@gmail.com
         
Unified Eirik Håkonsen  Trener 90 86 01 21 eirik.hakonsen@securitas.no
Unified Egil Melgaard Hovedtrener  93 20 84 61 egil.melgaard@icloud.com 
Unified Isabel Bergerseter Lagleder 98 65 50 61 isabel2bergerseter@gmail.com
         
Fjellhamar Fotballakademi:        
Akademi Gudbrand Ensrud Leder 95 23 74 07 gudbrand.ensrud@gmail.com
©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift