Høle IL

Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

Stilling

Navn

Telefon

e-mail

Leder

Kenneth                Hareland

TBN

leder@hole-il.no

Nestleder

Sigbjørn Vold

 

sivold@broadpark.no

It ansvarlig/sekretær

Jan Tore Helvig

977 17 008

jan.tore.helvig@gmail.com

Kasserer

Glenn Rune Husvæg               

913 60 551

kasserer@hole-il.no

Materialforvalter

Kate Bjørnø-Nese

906 31 018

katebj28@hotmail.com

Barne- og ungdomsleder

Ingvild Lillebø Wold

91520355

bu-leder@hole-il.no

Styremedlem/web

Nina Gjertsen

92818304

nina.gjertsen@gmail.com

Dugnadsleder

Cathrin Vold

901 46 949

cathrin80@hotmail.com

Dommeransvarlig

Ine H. Lunde

 

Ine.lunde@gmail.com

Dugnad                      Petter Søyland

 
 

Høle IL
Postboks
4308 Sandnes

 

©2018 Spoortz AS (tidligere 123klubb) leverer totalverktøy for effektiv klubbdrift